Staff Directory

Name Position School Email Address
Rusty Bengoa Superintendent, Principal Elementary/ Middle/ High School rusty.bengoa@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Lauretta Wroten High School Secretary/Registrar Middle/ High School lauretta.wroten@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
LeeAnn Conro Business Manager District Office leeann.conro@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Lisa Young Grades K-3 Elementary School lisa.young@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Kim Johnsrud Grades 4-6 Elementary School kim.johnsrud@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Sheryl Douglass Humanities, Social Studies, Director of Testing, U.S. World History, Sr Capstone Middle/ High School sheryl.douglass@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Tara Echave Spanish, English, Library, Annual/Journalism Middle/ High School Tara.Echave@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Cassidy Corrigan Agriculture, Science Middle/ High School cassidy.corrigan@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Sharon Green Grades K-8 Rockville School sharon.green@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Chris Paulsen MESD College Assistance Counselor High School christopher.paulsen@malesd.k12.or.us
Kelsi Skinner Math Middle/ High School kelsi.skinner@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Crissy Terry

Directed Studies, Annual

Elementary/ Middle/ High School crissy.terry@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Sharon Terry Building/District Secretary Elementary School/ District

sharon.terry@jordanvalley.k12.or.us

Brett Gammett Health, Directed Studies Elementary/Middle/High School brett.gammett@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Chris Telleria Instructional Assistant Elementary chris.telleria@jordanvalley.k12.or.us
Chris Elsner Instructional Assistant, 7/8/9 PE, Elementary PE Elementary/Middle/High School chris.elsner@jordanvalley.k12.or.us