High School Activity

A high school activity.

Leadership Camp @ Cove 7:00am/departure

Event Date: 
Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 - Fri., Jun. 12, 2015

Big Loop Rodeo

Event Date: 
Fri., May. 15, 2015 - Sun., May. 17, 2015

FFA Spring Flower Sale 11-4

Event Date: 
Wed., May. 27, 2015 - Sun., May. 31, 2015

HS Graduation @ 2:00

Event Date: 
Sat., May. 9, 2015

High School Field Day/12:00

Event Date: 
Thu., May. 7, 2015

HS Academic Awards ~ 6:00

Event Date: 
Tue., Apr. 28, 2015

FFA Banquet ~ 6:30

Event Date: 
Thu., Apr. 16, 2015