High School Activity

A high school activity.

HS Rodeo @ Caldwell Nigh Rodeo Grounds

Event Date: 
Sun., May. 25, 2014 - Mon., May. 26, 2014

HS Rodeo @ New Plymouth

Event Date: 
Fri., May. 9, 2014 - Sat., May. 10, 2014

HS Rodeo @ Owyhee County Fairgrounds

Event Date: 
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 - Sun., Apr. 27, 2014

HS Graduation ~ 3:00

Event Date: 
Sat., May. 10, 2014

HS Field Day ~ afternoon

Event Date: 
Thu., May. 8, 2014

HS Academic Awards @ 6:00

Event Date: 
Wed., May. 7, 2014

6th Week Progress Report

Event Date: 
Mon., May. 5, 2014

Owyhee Field Day

Event Date: 
Wed., Apr. 30, 2014

Booster Club BINGO

Event Date: 
Thu., Apr. 24, 2014