High School Activity

A high school activity.

FFA Leadership Camp @ Cove

Event Date: 
Thu., Jun. 9, 2016 - Fri., Jun. 10, 2016

Owyhee County Fair & Rodeo

Event Date: 
Mon., Aug. 8, 2016 - Sat., Aug. 13, 2016

Malheur County Fair

Event Date: 
Mon., Aug. 1, 2016 - Sat., Aug. 6, 2016

Hunter's Safety Class 12-4@HS

Event Date: 
Fri., Apr. 22, 2016

3-2-1 Competition 6th&7th hour

Event Date: 
Tue., Apr. 26, 2016

HS Town Cleanup/7th period

Event Date: 
Wed., Apr. 20, 2016

DONKEY BASKETBALL @6:00

Event Date: 
Sun., Apr. 10, 2016